Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Tiny Moving Parts announce new album, ‘Celebrate’

Tiny Moving Parts have announced details of their new album, ‘Celebrate’ – the follow up to 2014’s ‘Pleasant Living’. Check out featured track ‘Happy Birthday’ below.

The full-length will be released on 20th May through Big Scary Monsters, with the news coinciding with the band’s US tour with The Wonder Years, which they set off on over the weekend.

“’Celebrate’ is really about optimism. Things get stressful throughout life, and you just need to stay positive or you’ll destroy yourself,” says guitarist/vocalist Dylan Mattheison.

The full track listing is as follows:

01 Good Enough
02 Happy Birthday
03 Birdhouse
04 Headache
05 Common Cold
06 Stay Warm
07 Breathe Deep
08 Volumes
09 Minnesota
10 Minnow

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.