Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

All Time Low announce new documentary and live DVD/CD

All Time Low are set to release a brand new live CD/DVD set. ‘Straight To DVD II: Past, Present and Future Hearts‘ is the followup to 2010’s ‘Straight to DVD‘ and picks up where the first left off as it follows the band on their journey of ‘Future Hearts‘ alongside a live album.

The DVD, out August 26th via Hopeless Records, also includes the band’s massive sold-out show at London’s Wembley Arena (why not read our review/look at the pictures of the show to keep your patience up) as well as two unreleased b-sides from the ‘Future Hearts’ era. The full list of ‘stuff’ is below.

CD 1

1. Intro
2. A Love Like War
3. Lost In Stereo
4. Heroes
5. Somewhere In Neverland
6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
7. Weightless
8. Remembering Sunday (feat. Cassadee Pope)
9. Therapy
10. Kids In The Dark
11. Guts
12. Outlines (feat. Josh Franceschi)
13. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t)
14. Forget About It
15. Backseat Serenade
16. Time Bomb
17. Something’s Gotta Give
18. The Reckless and the Brave
19. Dear Maria, Count Me In

CD 2
1. Six Feet Under The Stars
2. Stella
3. Jasey Rae
4. Take Cover (B-Side)
5. Caroline (B-Side)

Past, Present, and Future Hearts Documentary
Live At Wembley Arena

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.