Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

There will definitely be a new Pierce The Veil album in 2016

Fearless Records have confirmed a list of bands that will release new albums in 2016, and it includes Pierce The Veil.

The follow-up to 2012’s ‘Collide With The Sky’ was foreshadowed by this year’s one off The Divine Zero. It’ll be joined by new albums from Real Friends, The Summer Set, The Word Alive and loads more – including the new Tonight Alive record, set for release this March.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.