Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

The Wonder Years announce new album ‘No Closer To Heaven’

It’s here. Details for The Wonder Years’ much anticipated new album have been announced. Commence your excited flapping.

‘No Closer To Heaven’, the follow up to 2013’s ‘The Greatest Generation’, will drop on September 4th via Hopeless Records. A first track and pre-order will arrive at Midnight EST. That’s 5am in the UK. One for over an early breakfast.

The tracklisting for ‘No Closer To Heaven’ reads:

01. Brothers &
02. Cardinals
03. A Song for Patsy Cline
04. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
05. Cigarettes & Saints
06. The Bluest Things on Earth
07. A Song for Ernest Hemingway
08. Thanks for the Ride
09. Stained Glass Ceilings (feat. Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly to be Brave
11. You in January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer to Heaven

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.