Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Teen Suicide sign to Run For Cover Records

Teen Suicide have signed to Run For Cover Records, who recently digitally re-issued the band’s debut album ‘I Will Be My Own Hell Because There Is a Devil Inside My Body’, and their two EPs ‘DC Snuff Film’ and ‘Waste Yrself’. They’ll be available on vinyl from 11th December.

The Baltimore, Maryland band formed in 2010, disbanded in 2012, then reformed in 2014. Current members include founder, singer Sam Ray, drummer Sean Mercer, guitarist John Toohey and bassist Alec Simke.

Teen Suicide have two live dates planned, including a release show for the album:

17 Brooklyn, NY @ Palisades (Run For Cover CMJ Showcase)

04 Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right w/ Yvette, Diet Cig (Record Release Show)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.