Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Sleeping With Sirens announce ‘Live and Unplugged’ album

Sleeping With Sirens have announced a new ‘Live and Unplugged‘ album that captures the band, unsurprisingly, live and unplugged.

Out April 8th, the record captures Sleeping With Sirens on their intimate, 12-city ‘We Like it Loud Quiet’ which took place in the summer of 2015. Bringing together songs from their latest album ‘Madness‘, The Hits and a couple of covers, the album’s tracklisting is as follows.

1. With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear
2. If I’m James Dean, You’re Aubrey Hepburn
3. Gold
4. The Strays
5. Free Now
6. Who Are You Now
7. Go Go Go
8. Santeria (Sublime cover)
9. Save Me A Spark
10. Iris (Goo Goo Dolls cover)
11. If You Can’t Hang

Sound good? Check out a live version of ‘Gold‘ lifted from the album.

Front man Kellin Quinn explains, “Our live dynamic is very different (in a good way) compared to our studio sound. We wanted to give our fans a live experience that they could relive at home over and over! Very proud of this album.”

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.