Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Silversun Pickups to show their ‘Better Nature’ with new album

Three years since their last album, 2012’s ‘Neck Of The Woods’, Silversun Pickups are set to return with a new full-length.

‘Better Nature’, produced by Jacknife Lee, will be released on September 25th via their own label, New Machine Recordings.

A lead single from the record, ‘Nightlight’, will be released on August 6th with a video directed by Mark Pellington – responsible for clips from Foo Fighters, Nine Inch Nails and U2.

Better Nature tracklist:

01 “Cradle (Better Nature)”
02 “Connection”
03 “Pins & Needles”
04 “Friendly Fires”
05 “Nightlight”
06 “Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance)”
07 “Tapedeck”
08 “Latchkey Kids”
09 “Ragamuffin”
10 “The Wild Kind”

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.