Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Road To Warped Tour line up announced for 2016

The Road To Warped Tour ’16 line up has been announced, including Sum 41, Sleeping With Sirens and State Champs.

Reel Big Fish and Crown The Empire, along with Behind The Facade, Vanilla Sugar, Noise Brigade, Sovereign Shadows and Zombie Unicorn will also play.

The gig will take place on 22nd June at Sullivan Arena in Anchorage, Alaska, with tickets on sale this Friday, 5th February.

This year’s Warped Tour will kick off on 24th June, winding up two months later on 13th August. The line up will be announced in March.

The Road To Warped returns to Anchorage, Alaska on June 22nd at Sullivan Arena lot with Sum 41, Sleeping With Sirens,…

Posted by Vans Warped Tour on Friday, 29 January 2016

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.