Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Radiohead album ‘A Moon Shaped Pool’ out now

Radiohead’s new album ‘A Moon Shaped Pool’ has landed a little early this evening; originally due at 7pm, it’s available now via Google Play. The band’s ninth album, it follows on from 2011’s ‘The King of Limbs’, and was announced on Friday alongside the video for ‘Daydreaming’.

The band have been teasing the release all week. On Saturday mysterious leaflets were distributed, on Sunday their website kept fading in and out and their social media posts disappeared, and then a few days later they released a video for ‘Burn The Witch’.

The track listing for the eleven-song release is as follows:

Burn The Witch
Decks Dark
Desert Island Disk
Ful Stop
Glass Eyes
The Numbers
Present Tense
Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
True Love Waits

Radiohead will head out on a world tour later this month, including three dates at London’s Roundhouse – long since sold out, of course.

The details are as follows:

20 Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam
21 Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam
23 Le Zenith, Paris
24 Le Zenith, Paris
26 Roundhouse, London
27 Roundhouse, London
28 Roundhouse, London

26 Madison Square Garden, New York
27 Madison Square Garden, New York

04 Shrine Auditorium, LA
08 Shrine Auditorium, LA

03 Palacio Los Deportes, Mexico City
04 Palacio Los Deportes, Mexico City

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.