Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Puppy announce ‘Vol. II’ mini-album

London trio Puppy will release a five-track mini-album this summer, ahead of their UK tour with Sorority Noise which will kick off on 4th October in Newcastle.

‘Vol. II’ will be released on 12th August, following single ‘Entombed’ on 17th June. It will also feature tracks ‘My Tree’, ‘Arabella’, ‘Warm’ and ‘Here At Home’.

The band are also confirmed for Download and 2000trees. The Sorority Noise tour will visit:

04 Newcastle, Think Tank
05 Glasgow, Hug & Pint
06 Manchester, Deaf Institute
07 Nottingham, Bodega
08 Leeds, Key Club
09 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds
10 Norwich, Epic Studios
11 Cambridge, Portland Arms
13 Bristol, Exchange
14 Brighton, Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar
16 Milton Keynes, Craufurd Arms
17 London, Dingwalls

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.