Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Prophets of Rage announce debut EP, ‘The Party’s Over’

Prophets of Rage – the new supergroup from members of Rage Against the Machine, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill – have announced details of their debut EP: ’The Party’s Over’ will be released on 25th August via Caroline.

The release will feature the band’s first single ‘Prophets of Rage’ (below), new song ‘The Party’s Over’, and a live recording of their Beastie Boys ‘No Sleep Till Brooklyn’ cover, titled ‘No Sleep Til Cleveland’:

1 Prophets of Rage
2 The Party’s Over
3 Killing in the Name (live)
4 Shut Em Down (live)
5 No Sleep Til Cleveland (live)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.