Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Of Mice and Men announce ‘Live At Brixton’

Back at the end of March, Of Mice and Men took to London’s Brixton Academy for their biggest ever headline show (yet) as part of a tour to celebrate the release of ‘Restoring Force: Full Circle‘. Missed it? Want to relive it night after night from the comfort of your sofa? Well, you’re in luck cos the band and long-time collaborator Jon Stone only went and filmed the whole ruddy thing and it’s set to be released.

‘Live At Brixton’ (what else are they going to call it) is set for release on May 27th and comes ahead of the band’s appearance at Slam Dunk Festival and their massive summer tour with Slipknot and Marilyn Manson. Tracklisting and artwork for the CD/DVD is as follows.

1. Public Service Announcement
2. Glass Hearts
3. Broken Generation
4. O.G. Loko
5. Let Live
6. You Make Me Sick
7. This One’s For You
8. Feels Like Forever
9. Bones Exposed
10. Would You Still Be There
11. Another You
12. Identity Disorder
13. Second & Sebring
14. The Depths
15. You’re Not Alone

OMAM art

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.