Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Nothing to release new album ‘Tired of Tomorrow’ next spring

Philly’s Nothing have announced details of their super anticipated second album ‘Tired of Tomorrow’.

The band have returned to Relapse Records, who released their debut ‘Guilty of Everything’, after plans to release the follow-up through Geoff Rickly’s Collect fell through for – y’know – reasons. As Noisey points out – the band have had quite the last six months, including canceled tours, deaths, a bassist who also is part of the not-exactly-popular-right-now Whirr, and getting a quite literal literal kicking.

Domenic Palermo, Brandon Setta and Kyle Kimball (for it is they, etc etc) will release ‘Tired of Tomorrow’ in the spring of next year. Recorded with Will Yip (Title Fight, Superheaven, Touche Amore, basically everyone good) here’s a lovely teaser for the album too, featuring a smidge of new music. You can check that out in the fabled realm of ‘below’.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.