Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

NOTHING announce new album ‘Tired of Tomorrow’

NOTHING have confirmed that their new album ‘Tired of Tomorrow‘ will be released May 13th via Relapse Records.

The band were set to release this album last year on Geoff Rickly‘s Collect Records but didn’t because of reasons.

‘Tired of Tomorrow’ will feature these tracks, in this order.

Fever Queen
The Dead Are Dumb
Vertigo Flowers
ACE (Abcessive Compulsive Disorder)
Nineteen Ninety Heaven
Curse Of The Sun
Eaten By Worms
Everyone Is Happy
Our Plague
Tired Of Tomorrow

The record, the followup to 2014’s ‘Guilty Of Everything‘, is based around the drastically re-shaped perspective frontman Domenic Palermo adopted after a violent mugging left him with a fractured skull and caused eight consecutive months of touring to come to an abrupt finish. “Like when you’re in a car going 100 miles per hour and connect with an oak tree and everything behind you comes smashing forward,” Domenic ventures.

You watch the band performing two new tracks here or check out the album’s teaser below.


How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.