Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Norma Jean announce new album ‘Polar Similar’

Norma Jean have announced their new album, ‘Polar Similar’ – the follow up to 2013’s ‘Wrongdoers’. Due for release on 9th September through Solid State Records, it’s preceded by lead single ‘1,000,000 Watts’.

The band are currently finishing up a batch of UK dates, having played Huddersfield last night. They’ll perform in Glasgow tonight (Wednesday 15th June) before heading off around Europe.

Find the album’s full track listing after the jump.

1. I. The Planet
2. Everyone Talking Over Everyone Else
3. Forever Hurtling Towards Andromeda
4. 1,000,000 Watts
5. II. The People
6. Death is a Living Partner
7. Synthetic Sun
8. Reaction
9. III. The Nebula
10. The Close and Discontent
11. An Ocean of War
12. A Thousand Years a Minute
13. IV. The Nexus

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.