Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

No Devotion announce debut album, share new track

No Devotion have shared the details of their debut album. The band, made up of members of LostProphets and Thursday, will be releasing ‘Permanence’ on September 25th through vocalist Geoff Rickly’s Collect Records.

Both the bands singles ‘Stay’ and ‘10,000 Summers’ have made the cut for the album alongside new track ‘Death Rattle’ which is featured in the trailer below.

The tracklisting for ‘Permanence’ is.
1. Break
2. Permanent Sunlight
3. Eyeshadow
4. Why Can’t I Be With You?
5. I Wanna Be Your God
6. Death Rattle
7. 10,000 Summers
8. Night Drive
9. Stay
10. Addition
11. Grand Central

Before the album is released, No Devotion will play a handful of shows. The dates of which are as follows.

25 Guildhall, Gloucester
26 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
29 Reading Festival
30 Leeds Festival

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.