Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

New Found Glory recruit Hayley Williams for ‘Vicious Love’

New Found Glory have announced plans to reissue 2014’s ‘Resurrection’ through Hopeless Records on October 9th.

Not only will ‘Resurrection: Ascension’ feature brand new tracks ‘The Enemy’ and ‘The Crown’ alongside a host of acoustic renditions but there’s a remixed version of ‘Vicious Love’ featuring Paramore‘s Hayley Williams.

The band will be celebrating the release by kicking off a 33 date US tour with Yellowcard and Tigers Jaw.. The tracklisting reads:

1. Selfless
2. Resurrection
3. The Worst Person
4. The Enemy
5. Ready and Willing II
6. The Crown
7. One More Round
8. Vicious Love (feat. Hayley Williams)
9. Persistent
10. Stories Of A Different Kind
11. Degenerate
12. Angel
13. Stubborn
14. Living Hell
15. On My Own
16. Ready and Willing (Acoustic)
17. Persistent (Acoustic)
18. Living Hell (Acoustic)
19. Vicious Love
20. Ready and Willing

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.