Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Motion City Soundtrack confirm sixth album details

Motion City Soundtrack will release their sixth studio album, ‘Panic Stations’, on 18th September through Epitaph.

The album was recorded live in June 2014, and was produced by John Agnello at Seedy Underbelly North in Cannon Falls, Minnesota.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Anything At All
2. TKO
3. I Can Feel You
4. Lose Control
5. Heavy Boots
6. It’s A Pleasure To Meet You
7. Over It Now
8. Broken Arrow
9. Gravity
10. The Samurai Code
11. Days Will Run Away

The band have plans to tour this autumn in support of the release, with details to be announced soon.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.