Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Moose Blood’s new album ‘Blush’ is coming August 5th

Sound the Good News Alarm. Moose Blood are set to release their second album ‘Blush‘ on August 5th via their new home on Hopeless Records.

If that wasn’t good enough you can also hear ‘Honey‘, the first track to be lifted from the record, below. Dive in.

we know, we know. Sweet, right?

The tracklisting for ‘Blush’ looks like this:

01 Pastel
02 Honey
03 Knuckles
04 Sulk
05 Glow
06 Cheek
07 Sway
08 Shimmer
09 Spring
10 Freckle

“We honestly can’t believe the things we have done,” Eddy Brewerton told Upset earlier this year. “I don’t think any of us can really comprehend how lucky we have been. We say it a lot, but we really are so grateful for everything and we are just making the most of everything that we get to do.”

“We wrote songs about our lives and things that have actually happened over the past year and a half,” he continues of the new album. “Relationships, family and everything else that comes with it is what inspires us the most. There are songs on this record lyrically that we really have just given everything to. We love what we do and want to do it as much as we can.”

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.