Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Modern Baseball confirm new album ‘Holy Ghost’

Modern Baseball have finally confirmed the details of their new album ‘Holy Ghost‘. Coming May 13th via Run For Cover/Big Scary Monster records, you can watch a trailer for the record below.

The artwork and tracklisting for ‘Holy Ghost’ look very much like this.

01 Holy Ghost
02 Wedding Singer
03 Note to Self
04 Mass
05 Everyday
06 Hiding
07 Coding These to Lukens
08 Breathing in Stereo
09 Apple Cider I Don’t Mind
10 What If
11 Just Another Face

“We’re very proud of ‘Holy Ghost’,” Brendan Lukens told Upset. “We were in a challenging situation writing and recording the record while we had so many personal things going on, but we see it as a huge accomplishment for us.”

“It’s my favourite Modern Baseball record, so who knows? We just want to take even more steps forward – we’re always trying to be better.”

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.