Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Modern Baseball announce reissue of ‘The Nameless Ranger’ and ‘Couples Therapy’

Modern Baseball have announced reissues of their first ever EP, ‘The Nameless Ranger’ and their 2012 split with Marietta, ‘Couples Therapy’.

The records will be remastered for vinyl by Ryan Schwabe and are due to be released on 30th October. As for sizes, ‘The Nameless Ranger’ will be on a 10″, whereas ‘Couples Therapy’ will be a 7″.


You can pre-order the records by clicking here. Both tracklists are featured below.

‘The Nameless Ranger’ Tracklist

1. Best Friend
2. Short
3. My Love
4. Casket
5. Home

‘Couples Therapy’ Tracklist

1. Marietta – Yeah Yeah Utah
2. Green Call Her Sims
3. Modern Baseball – Hope
4. Modern Baseball – It’s Cold Out Here


How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.