Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Miss May I announce fifth studio album ‘Deathless’

Miss May I have announced details of their return this summer, with the release of their fifth studio album ‘Deathless’.

The full-length will be released on August 7th via Rise Records, with pre-orders starting on Wednesday (June 17th) via the band’s website. Each pre-order will come with an instant download of the band’s new track ‘I.H.E.’

‘Deathless’ was produced by Joey Sturgis (Of Mice & Men) and Nick Sampson (Asking Alexandria) and follows the band’s 2014 album ‘Rise of the Lion’.

“We are very excited about this release,” says vocalist Levi Benton. “Not only have we been working on this record for almost a year but we recorded it with our old friend Joey Sturgis who did our first 2 records and really brought out the best in us. This record is about how the last two years have tested us on many levels and how we have come through it all stronger and better. That’s where the title comes from, because we are DEATHLESS.”

‘Deathless’’ track list reads:

01. I H.E
02. Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)
03. Psychotic Romantic
04. Deathless
05. Bastards Left Behind
06. Arise
07. Turn Back The Time
08. Empty Promises
09. The Artificial
10. Born From Nothing

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.