Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Milk Teeth sign with Hopeless Records

Hopeless Records, home of All Time Low and The Wonder Years have added another band to their roster; Milk Teeth.

The band will be reissuing their latest EP ‘Sad Sack’, originally released last year through Venn Records, on vinyl on 10th June.

“We are beyond stoked to be joining the Hopeless Records family,” the band said. “It is a genuine privilege to be apart of their legacy and we are excited to be included in the new generation of Hopeless bands. Stay frosty!”

Milk Teeth are currently on tour. The dates read:

16 Manchester, Manchester Academy 3
17 Leeds, Key Club
19 Glasgow, King TutsA
20 Newcastle, O2 Academy 2
22 Cardiff, The Globe
23 Brighton, Haunt
24 Oxford, O2 Academy 2
28 London, Underworld
29 Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms

02 Bristol, Thekla
03 Leeds, Outbreak Fest
04 Glasgow, Classic Grand
06 London, The Dome Tufnell Park
07 Paris, France – Boule Noire
08 Stuttgart, Germany – Universum
09 Zurich, Switzerland – Kinski Klub
10 Modena, Italy – La Tenda
12 Munich, Germany – Backstage Club
13 Vienna, Austria – Arena
14 Prague, Czech Republic – 007
15 Berlin, Germany – Bi Nuu
16 Copenhagen, Denmark – KB18
17 Stockholm, Sweden – Bergsunds strand 43
19 Gothenburg, Germany – Skjul 46
21 Hamburg, Germany – Knust
22 Cologne, Germany – Underground
23 Eindhoven, Netherlands – Dynamo

11 Cheltenham, 2000 Trees Festival

22 Hassel, Germany – Pukkelpop

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.