Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Marilyn Manson contributes to new Giorgio Moroder tribute album

Marilyn Manson is featured on the forthcoming tribute album for disco legend, Giorgio Moroder.

There isn’t much information about the contribution, other than what’s listed on the track listing – which is that he’s helping out with the track ‘Cat People’, a song that originally featured David Bowie.

Other guests on the release – expected late February – include Richard Garriott de Cayeux with ‘Chase’ and Brandi Carlile with ‘The Neverending Story’.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Loading…
2. Countach
3. From Here to Eternity
4. I’m Left You’re Right She’s Gone
5. Born to Die (feat. Steve Young)
6. Chase (feat. Richard Garriott de Cayeux)
7. Love Kills
8. The Neverending Story (feat. Brandi Carlile)
9. Cat People (feat. Marilyn Manson)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.