Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Lower Than Atlantis to release deluxe album

Lower Than Atlantis will release a deluxe version of their self-titled album later this year, featuring two new songs including their new single ‘Get Over It’.

The release will also include three tracks from the limited physical deluxe, two BBC Radio One Live Lounge covers, four new covers, and four alternative versions of album tracks.

Due on 20th November, the full track listing is as follows:

1. Here We Go
2. Ain’t No Friend of Mine
3. English Kids In America
4. Criminal
5. Words Don’t Come So Easily
6. Emily
7. Stays The Same
8. Live Slow, Die Old
9. Damn Nation
10. Time
11. Just What You Need
12. Number One

1. Get Over It
2. The Reason
3. I’m Partying
4. Superhero
5. Sewer Side
6. Real Love (Live Lounge Performance)
7. Am I Wrong (Live Lounge Performance)
8. Strong
9. Wish You Were Here
10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
11. A Thousand Miles
12. Here We Go (Alt Version)
13. English Kids In American (Alt Version)
14. Words Don’t Come So Easily (Alt Version)
15. Ain’t No Friend (Alt Version)

Lower Than Atlantis will be touring the UK from 7th December, with support from Moose Blood, As It Is, Brawlers and Black Foxes.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.