Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Losing Sleep announce their ‘Fear of Missing Out’

Losing Sleep have announced details of their debut album ‘Fear Of Missing Out’. Set for release January 15th 2016 via Beach Community/FBD Records/Dog-Eared Records, the band have released new track ‘People In Glass Houses Sink Ships‘ and you can check that out below.

“We sent Eric Ayote the song ‘People In Glass Houses Sink Ships’ & let him have free reign,” explains Losing Sleep’s Sean. “We didn’t tell him what the song meant to us, we just wanted to see what he came out with and this is what we got back. Eric told us he directed and wrote the video around an idea he already had, but strangely and coincidentally there are times when both align together perfectly, the words and story intertwining in and out and meeting in the middle.”

Losing Sleep will also be supporting Moose Blood in Kingston next week ahead of a co-headline tour with those scamps in The Winter Passing*. Dates below.

17 Kingston, New Slang

15 Birthdays, London*
16 Little Beer, Guildford(Early)*
16 Hope & Ruin, Brighton (Late)*
17 Roll For The Soul, Bristol*
18 JT Soar, Nottingham*
19 Empty Shop, Durham*
20 Banshee Labyrinth, Edinburgh*
21 Nice ‘N’ Sleazy, Glasgow*
22 Star & Garter, Manchester*
23 Gallery Cafe, London*
24 The Alex, Southampton*

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.