Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Lonely The Brave release ‘Rattlesnakes’

Lonely The Brave have taken another song from their upcoming second album ‘Things Will Matter‘ and released it into the wild. Check out ‘Rattlesnakes‘ below.

Just like ‘What If You Fall In‘ and ‘Black Mire‘, ‘Rattlesnakes’ shows just how big Lonely The Brave are going with their new album.

To celebrate the launch of the album, which is out May 20th via Hassle Records, the band are hitting the road. Dates as follows.

26 Lexington, London
27 Moles, Bath
29 MK11, Milton Keynes
29-01 Handmade Festival, Leicester

17 The Zephyr, Leamington Spa
18 The Cavern, Exeter
20 The Corn Exchange, Cambridge
23 The Open, Norwich
24 Sub89, Reading
27 Riverside, Newcastle

We went into the studio with Lonely The Brave while they were recording ‘Things Will Matter’ and you can relive the journey here.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.