Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Kevin Devine announces ‘Live At St. Pancras Old Church’ album

Back in May of last year, Kevin Devine took to London’s St Pancras Old Church for a trio of career-spanning sets.

Recording the whole thing, he’s now releasing a special 12″ LP (funnily enough titled ‘Live At St. Pancras Old Church‘) which features 13 tracks alongside a download of a further 17.

Check out ‘Every Famous Last Word‘ from the record below.


01. You’ll Only End Up Joining Them
02. Brooklyn Boy
03. Write Your Story Now
04. No Time Flat
05. Every Famous Last Word
06. Not Over You Yet
07. Ballgame
08. Between The Concrete And Clouds
09. I Used To Be Someone
10. Redbird
11. Little Bulldozer
12. Carnival
13. Brother’s Blood

Digital bonus tracks:
14. Just Stay
15. Me And My Friends
16. Letting A Good One Go
17. Protest Singer
18. Yr Damned Old Dad
19. Cotton Crush
20. Tapdance
21. You’re My Incentive
22. Off Screen
23. Private First Class
24. Bubblegum
25. Now Navigate
26. It Never Stops
27. Gießen
28. Another Bag Of Bones
29. She Stayed As Steam
30. All Of Everything Erased

‘Live At St. Pancras Old Church’ is out February 19th and is available to preorder now.

Kevin Devine is finishing up his ‘Devinyl split’ series, with the sixth and final collaboration rumoured to be Brand New’s Jesse Lacey, and is currently working on album 9.

Mixing #KDLP9 @john_agnello

A video posted by @kevinpdevine on

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.