Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Kevin Devine to reissue ‘Put Your Ghost To Rest’ and ‘Every Famous Last Word’

Kevin Devine is going to reissue his 2006 release ‘Put Your Ghost To Rest’, and Miracle Of ’86 record ‘Every Famous Last Word’.

The first, Devine’s fourth studio album, will be repressed as a double LP in three limited colours via Bad Timing Records to celebrate its tenth anniversary.

The second, for his band which also featured Chris McAllen, Mike Robertson and Mike Skinner, will see its first ever US pressing, limited to 500 copies.

A portion of the proceeds from the latter will go to the Mike Skinner Memorial Trust, a fund for the family of Mike Skinner, who passed suddenly in September 2014.

Pre-order your copies here.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.