Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

HECK, Yuck and Zebrahead for Camden Rocks

A bunch more bands have been announced for Camden Rocks. Joining the likes of The Cribs, Sonic Boom Six, Johnny Foreigner and Creeper are the likes of Heck, Yuck, Black Spiders and Zebrahead.

Fort Hope, Palm Reader, Fizzy Blood and Pretend Happy have also been announced alongside The Algorithm, Wars, Yonaka, Vodun, The Bulletproof Bomb, Victoria, October Drift, Longy, Kenneths, L’ANIMA, Franko Fraize, ELECTRIC CHILD HOUSE, Oxygen Thief, COPE, Damn Dice, Coquin Migale, Nine Miles South, Naked Six, Brightlight City, The Dirty Mojo’s, Young Native, PIANO WIRE, Oh Boy, Nova Twins, Youth Killed It, deVience, The Scruff Club, Zoe West & The Hanging Baskets, Novellas, The Step, Rumble Fish, Dana Immanuel & the Stolen Band, One man Boycott and IV.

It’s not all good news though. We Are The Ocean have had to pull out from the festival as have Escape The Fate “due to insurmountable scheduling difficulties with a US tour we’re regrettably having to pull out of our performance at Camden Rocks Festival. We’ve looked into every possible solution we could think of, but to no avail. We’re sorry for this inconvenience to our fans and the organisers.”

Camden Rocks takes place Saturday June 4th. Here’s a poster showing off the 200+ bands playing.
image003 (3)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.