Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Guitar Hero: Live adds Blink-182 and P!ATD

After the slightly awkward announcement of Guitar Hero: Live that saw Gerard Way and Pete Wentz play along to their own songs ( skip ahead to the 19:00 mark in the video below and relish the slightly uncomfortable atmosphere), anticipation has been slowly growing along with the tracklist.
Not content with the already stacked selection of songs for you to tap, strum and swear along to, 16 new tracks have been added to the game, including cuts from Blink-182, Panic! At The Disco and You Me At Six.
The additions in full are:

You Me At Six – ‘Lived a Lie’
Blink-182 – ‘The Rock Show’
Echosmith – ‘Cool Kids’
​Panic! At the Disco – ‘Girls/Girls/Boys’
Royal Blood – ‘Come on Over’
Megadeth – ‘Hangar 13’
In Flames – ‘Deliver Us’
Boston – ‘More Than a Feeling’
Rush – ‘Limelight’
Kasabian – ‘Club Foot’
Dream Theater – ‘The Looking Glass’
Charli XCX – ‘Famous’
Passion Pit – ‘Take a Walk’
James Bay – ‘Hold Back The River’
MGMT – ‘Time to Pretend’
Kings of Leon – ‘Sex on Fire’

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.