Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Greywind announce debut album, ‘Afterthoughts’

Brother and sister duo Greywind – Paul and Steph O’Sullivan – have announced details of their debut album, ‘Afterthoughts’.

The duo, who supported Moose Blood on tour earlier this year, will release the full-length on 21st October through Spinefarm Records, with the below artwork.

“We’ve poured our hearts into this album,” say the band on Twitter, “and we can’t wait for you to hear it.”

Find the track listing after the jump.

1 Afterthoughts
2 Forest Ablaze
3 Circle
4 Safe Haven
5 The Lake
6 Car Spin
7 Stitch On My Wings
8 Desolate
9 In Autumn
10 Wander

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.