Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Good Charlotte to air new song tomorrow

Good Charlotte will air a new song from their upcoming album tomorrow, Tuesday 5th April, at 8am PST/11am EST(4pm UK) through Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show.

The band’s new album, ‘Youth Authority’ will be released on 15th July. It features guest spots from Sleeping With Sirens’ Kellin Quinn and Biffy Clyro‘s Simon Neil.

Good Charlotte went on hiatus in 2011, with their last album, ‘Cardiology’, released in 2010.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.