Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Ghost, CHVRCHES and Frank Carter for Roskilde 2016

Roskilde 2016 takes place from June 25th to July 2nd (2016, obviously) and today, the festival has added a bunch more names to its lineup.

Joining the likes of the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tenacious D, Foals, Courtney Barnett and Bring Me The Horizon are Ghost, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes and CHVRCHES. Tame Imapala, Savages, LCD Soundsystem and Kvelertak are also among the names added.

The twenty-one point list of additions is as follows:
LCD Soundsystem, MØ, Ghost, Kvelertak, S!vas, Tame Impala, Birdy Nam Nam, CHVRCHES, Destroyer, DJ Paypal, First Hate, Floating Points, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Gaye Su Akyol, Klub 27, The Minds of 99, Palace Winter, Protomartyr, Recondite, Savages, Tal National.

Doesn’t that look lovely? Tickets are on sale now

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.