Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Gerard Way, Tonight Alive and more added to Guitar Hero Live

Gerard Way, Tonight Alive and Lamb Of God are the latest additions to join the Guitar Hero Live lineup.

The game, which is due for release on 20th October, will also include songs from Surfer Blood, 36 Crazyfists and Pearl Jam, as well as Orianthi, Haim and Passenger.

Alongside the new tracks, the game is also set to feature Blink-182, Panic! At The Disco and You Me At Six, which you can find more about in the video below.

Latest additions include:

Gerard Way – ‘No Shows’
Tonight Alive – ‘The Ocean’
Lamb Of God – ‘Ghost Walking’
36 Crazyfists – ‘Also Am I’
Pearl Jam – ‘Sirens’
Surfer Blood – ‘Demon Dance’
Wavves – ‘Demon To Lean On’
Orianthi – ‘According To You’
Haim – ‘The Wire’
Passenger – ‘Let Her Go’

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.