Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Frank Iero, We Are The Ocean to play tiny Hassle Records 10th birthday show

Hassle Records have announced details of a special 10 year anniversary show, and a new, free, celebratory compilation album detailing the history of the label available to download.

Since starting up in 2005, Hassle has worked with the likes of Brand New, Fall Out Boy, Alexisonfire, Alkaline Trio, Lonely The Brave and countless others.

FrnkIero AndThe Cellabration, We Are The Ocean and Cheap Meat will play a special 10th birthday bash at The Black Heart in Camden on May 11th, with DJs Daniel P Carter, Katie P and Mike Stocks. Tickets are on sale via Dice now.

The free compilation, ‘More Hassle Than It’s Worth: 10 Years of Hassle Records’, features one track from each year of the label’s history. That means Four Year Strong, City & Colour, Turbowolf and loads more make an appearance.

The full track listing reads:

1. Alkaline Trio – Time To Waste (2005)
2. Alexisonfire – This Could Be Anywhere In The World (2006)
3. Four Year Strong – Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die (2007)
4. City & Colour – What Makes A Man? (2008)
5. August Burns Red – Marianas Trench (2009)
6. Cancer Bats – Sabotage (2010)
7 Turbowolf – A Rose For The Crow (2011)
8. We Are The Ocean – Machine (2012)
9. Lonely The Brave – Backroads (2013)
10. frnkiero andthe cellabration – .weighted. (2014)

‘More Hassle Than It’s Worth: 10 Years of Hassle Records’ can be downloaded for free here.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.