Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Frank Carter announces a London headline show

After announcing it onstage at Warped Tour UK over the weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes have confirmed details of a London headline show.

Taking place on November 30th at London’s Dingwalls, the show will round of a sold-out UK tour before the band head over to Europe for a support stint with The Bronx. The last time Frank Carter played London it was for the launch of debut album’Blossom‘. It was A) brilliant and B) sold out in under three hours, so fingers at the ready.

Tickets go on sale Wednesday morning at 10am here.

“There’s this strange hypocrisy to it all,” offers Frank on his live show. “I don’t want people to get hurt but I do want people to have fun,” he offers. “I don’t want anyone to feel like they’re in an unsafe place. I want them to feel like they’re listening to unsafe music but I don’t want them to feel scared they might get hurt. I want them to feel scared of the music, that’s it. It’s about unity. We are all the outsiders, we don’t want to make anyone else feel that way, and we want everyone to feel like they’re together.”

Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes are currently on tour with Blackhole and Creeper* before heading off to Europe with The Bronx^. Full list of dates is as follows.

20 Birmingham, The Rainbow Courtyard*
21 Sheffield, Leadmill*
22 Newcastle, The Cluny*
23 Glasgow, The Cathouse*
24 Manchester, Star & Garter*
26 Manchester, Star & Garter*
27 Norwich, The Owl Sanctuary*
28 Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach*

30.11.15 London, Dingwalls

01 Oslo, Parkteatret^
02 Gothenberg, Sticky Fingers^
03 Stockholm, Debaser Strand^
04 Malmo, Debaser^
05 Hamburg, Logo^
06 Berlin, Lido^
07 Cologne, Gebaude 9^
08 Hasselt, Mod^
09 Paris, Trabendo^

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.