Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Fatherson are an ‘Open Book’ as they announce their new album

Fatherson are back with a brand new album. ‘Open Book‘ is out June 3rd and you can preorder yourself a copy right here.

If you’re thinking “Boy, I’m excited for a new Fatherson record but June 3rd does seem an awfully long way away,” then fear not, impatient friend. The band have yanked a track from the album for your listening pleasure. Check out ‘Lost Little Boys‘ below.

As with every album, ‘Open Book’ has artwork and tracklisting, and both as below alongside dates for the band’s imminent headline tour.

‘Open Book’
1. Just Past The Point Of Breaking
2. Always
3. Lost Little Boys
4. Joanna
5. Wondrous Heart
6. Younger Days
7. Open Book
8. Forest
9. Kids
10. Stop The Car
11. Sleeping Over
12. Chasing Ghosts


11 Dundee, Reading Rooms
12 Edinburgh, Liquid Room
14 Liverpool, East Village Arts Club
15 Birmingham, The Rainbow
16 Cardiff, The Globe
17 Nottingham, Bodega Social Club
18 Bristol, The Exchange
20 Southampton, Talking Heads
21 Brighton, The Hope
23 London, The Borderline
24 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
25 Manchester, Gullivers
26 Newcastle, Cluny 2

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.