Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Fall Out Boy to appear on covers album, ‘We Love Disney’

Fall Out Boy are set to feature on the forthcoming new Disney covers album, ‘We Love Disney’, due for release on 30th October.

The band are joining the likes of Gwen Stefani, Jessie Ware and Ariana Grande on the release, with a cover of ‘I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)’ from The Jungle Book.

Stefani meanwhile covers ‘The Rainbow Connection’ from The Muppet Movie, Ware takes on ‘A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes’ from Cinderella, and Grande ‘Zero To Hero’ from Hercules.

The full track listing is as follows:
1. NE-YO – Friend Like Me (Aladdin)
2. Jessie J – Part of Your World (The Little Mermaid)
3. Jason Derulo – Can You Feel the Love Tonight (The Lion King)
4. Gwen Stefani – The Rainbow Connection (The Muppet Movie)
5. Ariana Grande – Zero To Hero (Hercules)
6. Jhené Aiko – In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice (Alice in Wonderland)
7. Fall Out Boy – I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (The Jungle Book)
8. Tori Kelly – Colors of the Wind (Pocahontas)
9. Kacey Musgraves – A Spoonful of Sugar (Mary Poppins)
10. Charles Perry – Ev’rybody Wants To Be a Cat (The Aristocats)
11. Jessie Ware – A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (Cinderella)
12. Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts – Let It Go (Frozen)
13. Various Artists – It’s a Small World
Bonus tracks:
14. Brenna Whitaker – It’s Not Easy Being Green (The Muppet Show)
15. Yuna – A Whole New World (Aladdin)

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.