Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Enter Shikari announce live album

Enter Shikari have announced the sixth title in their Bootleg Series, and it’s a biggy.

Live At Alexandra Palace‘ was recorded live at Alexandra Palace earlier this year during the band’s incredible Mindsweep arena tour. The release captures every song from the night (except one which was lost to technical difficulties) and follows on from the documentary the band released earlier this year.

The live album is out November 4th and comes days after the band’s last UK show of the year, supporting Bring Me The Horizon at The o2 on October 31st.

The record is available to preorder now, with instant downloads of ‘Sorry You’re Not A Winner‘ and ‘Redshift‘ available as a free download. The complete tracklist is as follows.

1. Intro / Solidarity
2. Sorry You’re Not A Winner
3. The One True Colour
4. The Last Garrison / No Sleep Tonight
5. Destabilise
6. Radiate
7. Slipshod / The Jester
8. Price On Your Head (inc. Danny Byrd Remix)
9. Dear Future Historians
10. Arguing With Thermometers
11. Gandhi Mate, Gandhi
12. Torn Apart
13. Mothership
14. Redshift
15. Anaesthetist (inc. Reso Remix)
16. The Appeal & The Mindsweep II

As for for what’s next for the band? Well, we asked them.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.