Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Download confirms a dozen more acts

Download has confirmed twelve new bands to play across this year’s festival, including the recently reformed Juliette and the Licks.

Other new additions include Raging Speedhorn, The Amorettes, Wearing Scars, The Wild Lies, From Ashes to New, Skinny Lister, The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing, RavenEye, Inglorious, In Search of Sun and Puppy.

Download is set to take place from 10th – 12th June at Donington Park, and will feature headline performances from Rammstein, Iron Maiden and Black Sabbath.

Other bands already confirmed include All Time Low, Neck Deep, Architects, Don Broco, Bury Tomorrow, Heck, Muncie Girls, Twin Atlantic, and Upset cover stars, Deftones.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.