Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Don Broco, Twenty One Pilots and more feature on Madden 16 video game

Don Broco, twenty one pilots and Nothing But Thieves will be featuring on the soundtrack of the new Madden 16 video game.

The tracklist for Madden NFL also includes the likes of Blackberry Smoke, The Weeknd, Yelawolf, Lee Brice, James Bay, and Sigma.

“For the last few years, our Madden soundtracks focused on recreating the stadium experience,” said EA executive Steve Schnur.

“But with Madden NFL 16, we’ve now returned to our roots for introducing new artists and new music. This soundtrack is truly one of our most adventurous, and one we think fans will enjoy the mix of genres and artists we’ve included.”

You can stream 21 out of the 30 songs below. Madden NFL 16 is due out on 25th August.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.