Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Dance Gavin Dance announce new album, ‘Mothership’

Dance Gavin Dance have announced details for their next studio album ‘Mothership’, due for release on 7th October via Rise Records.

The follow up to 2015’s ‘Instant Gratification’, it’ll precede a bunch of UK tour dates that kick off on 3rd November in Oxford and help celebrate the band’s tenth anniversary.

The shows will feature vocalist Tilian Pearson, as well as the band’s previous vocalists, Kurt Travis and Jonny Craig, who will share vocal duties on select songs.

‘Mothership’’s track listing is as follows:

1. Chucky vs. The Giant Tortoise
2. Young Robot
3. Frozen One
4. Flossie Dickey Bounce
5. Deception
6. Inspire The Liars
7. Philosopher King
8. Here Comes The Winner
9. Exposed
10. Betrayed By The Game
11. Petting Zoo Justice
12. Chocolate Jackalope
13. Man Of The Year

The UK tour will call at:

3 Oxford O2 Academy2
4 Brighton The Haunt
5 Birmingham Institute3
6 Southampton Engine Rooms
8 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
9 Newcastle O2 Academy2
10 Manchester Sound Control
11 Glasgow Garage
12 Leeds The Key Club
14 Cardiff The Globe
15 Bristol The Fleece
16 London Underworld

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.