Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Brand New release leaked demos on cassette

You’ve downloaded them off the internet, you’ve talked about them on forums, now you can buy them on tape. Yep, Brand New have released their leaked demos.

Available on cassette and digital formats on the Procrastinate! Music Traitors site, you can now get your hands on them encased in lovely red plastic.

“As of now, this is the only official release of Brand New’s Leaked Demos from 2006,” the website reads. “Orders start shipping immediately. You’ll have it by Christmas. We think. Try your luck.

“All cassettes are red and come with a digital download.”

The track listing reads:

1. Good Man
2. 1996
3. Brother’s Song
4. Missing You
5. Nobody Moves
6. Luca
7. Fork and Knife
8. Yeah (Sowing Season)
9. Battalions

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.