Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Brand New release ‘3 Demos, Reworked’

Brand New are being Brand New again. If you head over to their Procrastinate! Music Traitors site, you can see the band are set to release a new 10″ vinyl titled ‘3 Demos, Reworked‘ which, if we were going to take a punt on it, probably includes three demos from the band, reworked.

Of course, if you wanted further proof, you could just head over to bandcamp and listen to the three reworked demos right this second.

[bandcamp width=350 height=470 album=3215899880 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false]

The release includes reworked versions of ‘Brother’s Song‘, ‘Missing You‘ and ‘1996‘, all of which were on the 2006 ‘Leaked Demos‘.

The vinyl will have an indefinite run and is “coming soon.”

It also looks like ‘Mene‘ will be getting a physical release, backed by the mysterious ‘Out of Range‘ which has been floating around The Internet for a few years now as another leaked demo.

Between this, the new song coming “summer 2016” and the news that an album is definitely coming, things are finally looking up for Brand New fans.

As long as we ignore the impending maybe-break-up.

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.