Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Brand New ‘Leaked Demos’ tapes are available again

Late last year, Brand New released a few real life cassette tapes for their infamous 2006 leaked demos – and, unsurprisingly, they sold out.

Now they’re available again, as are Pogolith lyric books, with orders shipping later this week. Click here to pick one up, they’re $8.

The track listing reads:

1. Good Man
2. 1996
3. Brother’s Song
4. Missing You
5. Nobody Moves
6. Luca
7. Fork and Knife
8. Yeah (Sowing Season)
9. Battalions

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.