Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Beartooth announce new album, ‘Aggressive’

Beartooth have confirmed details of their new album: it’s called ‘Aggressive’, and is due for release on 3rd June. Listen to the first track, also called ‘Aggressive’, below.

The band have been working the follow up to 2014 debut ‘Disgusting’ for a while now, recently announcing that they’ve parted ways with drummer Brandon Mullins.

“There’s no bad blood between any of us, he’s still our brother and one of our best friends,” they said at the time.

Find the album’s track listing after the jump.

1 Aggressive
2 Hated
3 Loser
4 Fair Weather Friend
5 Burnout
6 Sick Of Me
7 Censored
8 Always Dead
9 However You Want It Said
10 Find A Way
11 Rock Is Dead
12 King Of Anything

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.