Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

White Lung share new album track ‘Kiss Me When I Bleed’

White Lung release their new full-length ‘Paradise’ on 6th May through Domino. Prior to that you can hear album cut ’Kiss Me When I Bleed’ below; it follows on from ‘Hungry’.

Frontwoman Mish Barber-Way says of the track: “’Kiss Me When I Bleed’ is about pride. That kind of steadfast, I-don’t-give-a-fuck-I’m-in-love pride in that we all wish we had for someone.

“This song is my fairytale. Riches to rags and happily ever after because nothing else in this world really matters except love.”

The band are playing a few dates in the UK this May, with stops in Brighton (24th), Bristol (25th), London (26th), Birmingham (27th), Leeds (28th) and Manchester (29th).

The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Dead Weight
2. Narcoleptic
3. Below
4. Kiss Me When I Bleed
5. Demented
6. Sister
7. Hungry
8. I Beg You
9. Vegas
10. Paradise

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.