Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Wavves to release new album ‘V’ in October

Wavves is set to release a fifth album, cunningly titled ‘V’, later this year.

Released on 2nd October via Ghost Ramp / Caroline International, the record was produced by Woody Jackson and is preceded by new song ‘Way Too Much’. Check that out below.

The tracklisting for ‘V’ reads:

1. Heavy Metal Detox
2. Way Too Much
3. Pony
4. All The Same
5. My Head Hurts
6. Redlead
7. Heart Attack
8. Flamezesz
9. Wait
10. Tarantula
11. Cry Baby

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.