Disrupt The Noise Subscribe from £25 per year

Wavves release punky number ‘Heavy Metal Detox’

As the weeks roll on, Wavves are taking no shame in making us more and more excited for their forthcoming album ‘V’.

Offering up yet another glimpse of what we can expect from the record, the band have premiered a new punk number ‘Heavy Metal Detox‘.

The song follows ‘Way Too Much’ and ‘Flamezesz’, which you can check out here and here‘V’ is due out on 2nd October. The tracklist is as follows.

V Tracklist:
01. Heavy Metal Detox
02. Way Too Much
03. Pony
04. All The Same
05. My Head Hurts
06. Redlead
07. Heart Attack
08. Flamezesz
09. Wait
10. Tarantula
11. Cry Baby

How cool would it be to have a new magazine turn up on your doorstep every month, packed full of your favourite bands, without even having to leave the house? Subscribe to Upset for as little as £25 a year and have each print issue delivered direct to you on release. Click here for more info.